Meet Our Team

Our knowledgeable staff is available to aid any man door requirements (blue print take-offs or phone inquires) and provide written detailed quotations.

Tom Doll
President
tom@wsidoors.com
780-638-0183

Ryan Doll
General Manager
ryan@wsidoors.com
780-638-0184

Pete Cauti
Estimating
pete@wsidoors.com
780-638-0185
Mark Oprecio
Sales Manager
mark@wsidoors.com
780-455-4613
Chris Corsi
Inside Sales
chris@wsidoors.com
780-540-5268
Matthew Champagne
Inside Sales
matt@wsiodoors.com
780-638-0189
Anna Bossert
Accounting Manager
accounting@wsidoors.com
780-638-0190
Ruel Ceredon
Shipper/Receiver
shipping@wsidoors.com
780-638-0191
Lydia Cui
Accounting
lcui@wsidoors.com
780-454-1455 ext 244

Forms & Downloads

To provide you with an accurate quote, please download the applicable PDF below and return to us via email.

Informational Forms

To provide you with an accurate quote, please download the applicable PDF below and return to us via email.